Skip to content

Cats and Other Things

June 10, 2017

Robin and Dan ate dinner at the house next door where Chris and Meryl live. They left me outside.

IMG_9737

Chris and Meryl have Cats. I saw them from outside. We have cats in our house but they are boring.

IMG_9739

These are Different Cats though and need watching.

IMG_9740

Robin finally let me in the house.

IMG_9741

Since these Cats are used to the  Puppies I guess they aren’t afraid of me.

We have been going Across the Road every so often–when Robin decides to make time for us.

IMG_9735

Ginny will chase anything that looks like a ball. I don’t care what it is. I just want to chase her. Maggie doesn’t care. She looks for something little to chase and kill.

DSC_1436

Here’s a random photo. Ginny snuck into the sheep corral and found a delicacy in the place where Robin dumps the wheelbarrow.  It looks like a stick but I know that it’s not. It is all dried out now but that used to be part of the stuff that comes after the lambs are born. Someone here said it is kind of like placenta jerky. She thought that people might be offended if I said that so I’m just saying that I was told that by an anonymous source.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Debbi Powers permalink
    June 10, 2017 4:54 pm

    The dogs are beautiful.

  2. meherbie permalink
    June 10, 2017 5:15 pm

    I’m loving reading all your blogs, you are such fun, please keep teaching us a great guy’s perspective!

    Thanks! Judè

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

