Skip to content

A Hidden Bunny

April 23, 2017

Do you remember at the beginning of the month when the Bunny Lady brought baby bunnies and I had to watch them to make sure they behaved? Here are the pictures from then. Well, Robin had Spinners come over the other night and one of them brought a Bunny.

I scratched at the door to get in the shop where all the ladies were because I don’t want to be left outside. I immediately went to the box where the bunny was.

IMG_9076

The ladies didn’t know what I was looking at. They thought it was the lights and shadows from the fan. That is so yesterday.

IMG_9077

I was definitely focused, but it wasn’t on lights. Do you see the fur on my nose?

IMG_9080

That is bunny fur. I knew there was a bunny somewhere in that box but when I stuck my nose in the box I didn’t find it.

IMG_9079

So I just waited for it to come out. Eventually the Spinner Lady put the lid on the box of bunny fur without ever taking the bunny out. That’s probably a good thing because bunnies should stay in their boxes.

One Comment leave one →
  1. thecrazysheeplady permalink
    April 24, 2017 12:38 pm

    Well, it was tricky that the box has “air holes” too!

Leave a Reply

