Skip to content

Ginny’s Turn

September 12, 2016

Rusty is letting me use his blog again. Thanks, Rusty. You’re the best!

c-fiber-4Robin spent a lot of time throwing My Toy because she says that she is still trying to get the perfect picture.

c-fiber-2

That’s OK with me. I’ll keep jumping.

dsc_2674

Robin says it’s hard to get a good photo because she has to throw The Toy AND take the photo while she’s trying to keep from getting too much dirt on her camera (from wet mud on The Toy).

dsc_2689

c-fiber-7

c-fiber-8

c-fiber-9

c-fiber-10

c-fiber-5

c-fiber

Maggie always goes with us but she’s only interested in finding things to chase.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Jackie permalink
    September 12, 2016 1:41 pm

    I’d say you got a few “perfect” photos that time! Good job!

  2. Joan Jurancich permalink
    September 12, 2016 2:07 pm

    Hi, Ginny! It’s good to see you having fun with Robin.

  3. September 12, 2016 7:39 pm

    Awesome photos!

  4. Bonnie permalink
    September 18, 2016 11:30 pm

    I’m glad you are well and playing. We went for a walk yesterday on Mt. Shasta and Stella was so stiff she had to stop & lay or sit down several times. I kept going just fine. However, the people said they can no longer take Stella on long walks & she will only be able to do short walks on flat ground. Well, as long as it doesn’t affect me. Say “hi” to Rusty.

    • October 12, 2016 6:17 pm

      Bonnie,
      Now that Robin’s kids have Puppies that live Next Door I get to go on walks more. They don’t go very far and stop a lot. Robin gave me some new medicine that helps a little but I know what it is like for Stella. I have to stop a lot especially after I chase Ginny around which is what I really want to do. Robin also still lets me herd sheep sometimes but not enough.

Leave a Reply

