Skip to content

Ginny’s Day

August 23, 2016

Can I write in your blog, Rusty? Please? Pleeeze?

DSC_2246

This is Ginny. Rusty said that I can show you what I’ve been doing. This is me going out to get the ram lambs for Robin.

DSC_2248

Now I have them running in.

DSC_2255

Then Robin just wanted me to keep them in one place because she was taking pictures.

DSC_2260

Here is one of the pictures she took. This ram is a bad ram because he doesn’t pay attention to me. I bark at him and then Robin yells at me.

DSC_2145

We go on walks sometimes in the afternoons. Robin wasn’t paying attention and forgot to tell me to get Red Toy so I brought the wrong one.

DSC_2149

This Toy sinks in the water. Robin threw it in the water by mistake and she had to lie on the bridge and grab it as it came under.

DSC_2147

Then she just threw it on the road instead of in the water.

DSC_2165

Maggie goes on the walks too but she doesn’t pay attention to the Toy or to me.

DSC_2230

We see a lot of these big white birds. One of these days I will catch one.

DSC_2231

I just know it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

