Skip to content

Ginny’s Turn

July 4, 2016

Rusty said that I could learn to use his blog. He said that I may as well, since he doesn’t seem to be doing much with it lately. He doesn’t go for walks Across the Road anymore because he gets too sore. When Maggie and I go Rusty goes in the house and has a snack.

Here are photos that Mom took of me chasing The Pink Toy.

This last photo is of me trying to get someone to throw The Pink Toy. There were a bunch of ladies here with spinning wheels and even when I dropped the Toy right on their feet they didn’t get the hint.

IMG_1977

Hey Rusty, how did I do? This is fun. Your turn.

Ginny

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. thecrazysheeplady permalink
    July 4, 2016 11:57 am

    You are a natural!

Leave a Reply

