Skip to content

Rusty’s Yarn? I Don’t Need Yarn.

April 6, 2016

Robin has this yarn in her shop that is dyed in dog and cat colors. She got the brilliant idea of getting some yarn that looks like me and naming it Rusty’s yarn. Never mind that I have fur and I don’t need any wool yarn.

You know what’s coming, don’t you? Pictures….of me…with her new yarn.IMG_0255I wasn’t thrilled with the idea.DSC_7289Even less… DSC_7286…when she put it around my neck.DSC_7296Ok, this wasn’t so bad. Robin threw the Toy for Ginny.DSC_7297Then I could forget about the stupid yarn around my neck.DSC_7284Here is what the yarn looks like. I guess it’s sort of colored like me.DSC_7430This is a scarf that Robin wove. DSC_7461Robin knew better than to ask me to pose wearing a scarf.DSC_7458Maggie wasn’t much happier though.DSC_7439Ginny…I love you…but you’re an airhead. Don’t you know that you are being used?DSC_7441 Toy Focus overrides everything.DSC_7448I will admit that this scarf isn’t bad looking on Ginny. Here is how you can see more about this yarn on Robin’s website.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 17, 2016 2:36 am

    You are all good models but Ginny is working it! 🙂

  2. Bonnie permalink
    April 17, 2016 4:39 pm

    Robin did a great job matching your colors. I’m disappointed that she didn’t include a “basic black” for me though. Glad to see your cast is gone Maggie. Ginny, your photo would look perfect on Dog World cover.

  3. Lisa permalink
    April 20, 2016 3:44 pm

    I love these photos of 3 of my favorite dogs! Rusty does look very annoyed, though 🙂

Leave a Reply

