Skip to content

Holidays…again.

November 30, 2015

If you look back in my blog about this time in other years you will see how Robin has chosen to embarrass me. Last year, however, she took her Santa hat obsession out on other animals around here. They don’t seem to mind so I assumed that I was off the hook. Not so.

Robin wanted new sheep photos to advertise an Open House she is having in a couple of weeks. Here is a new Santa Hat victim participant.

DSC_0889Jade in hatJade doesn’t seem to mind. In fact she likes the attention. But when Chris finished taking photos Ginny showed up.DSC_0907crewRobin thought it would be a good idea to photograph Ginny in a Santa hat.DSC_0908crewDSC_0911crew

That’s fine with me but then Robin thought that we should ALL get involved.DSC_0920-3 dogsNot again.DSC_0928crewDon’t I get a pass this year?DSC_0931 maggieMaggie thinks its fine as long as she gets petted but I didn’t see Robin trying to put a hat on her.DSC_2701-3 dogs

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 1, 2015 12:36 pm

    I’m keeping one eye on me Humans this Christmas. Last year they were sixing me up for a Christmas Jumper!

    R

Leave a Reply

