Skip to content

Every Day Should be Dog Day

August 27, 2014

Robin said that she read it was National Dog Day. She thinks that someone just made up a new special day, but I think it is real. And if it isn’t, then it should be.

I have just the pictures for this special day. I wanted Robin to take a picture of my New Tag because it is so shiny.

DSC_7169

 

You can barely see my shiny new tag in this photo. Not very good, Robin.

  DSC_7185

What’s going on here? That’s not my best look.DSC_7192

This one is not so bad.  At least you see the tag.DSC_7194

I like this one best and the tag is shiny here.

Maggie doesn’t really care about her new tag, but I’ll include her pictures.

DSC_7183DSC_7197

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    August 27, 2014 4:32 pm

    Fiona here – I wish my mom would buy me a shiny new tag! And that doesn’t look like ‘across the road’ … where are you guys?

  2. Bonnie permalink
    August 28, 2014 4:00 pm

    Bill says there is nothing as friendly as a wet dog & you sure look friendly Rusty. I agree, about national dog day, in fact may be there should be an entire month in our honor. Bonnie

  3. August 29, 2014 4:03 am

    Fiona, yes that is Across the Road. Next time you come over we should go there. Bonnie, I agree with you about a whole month. Or maybe we should just say that Everyday is Dog Day.

Leave a Reply

