Skip to content

Showing off for Purple Ladies

September 8, 2013

I haven’t written in awhile. Robin has been too busy to take photos for me and it’s been pretty boring anyway. Yesterday though a bunch of ladies came to see the sheep and me. One of them recognized me even without being introduced! They were all wearing purple and red (my favorite color) and looked very festive. IMG_7603

I tried to make these rams do what I wanted but usually when I help Robin with them we are just putting them in a pen. They didn’t want to put on a show and they weren’t paying very good attention.IMG_7606

IMG_7609

IMG_7607

The ladies seemed to be impressed though. IMG_7608  IMG_7612

When herding is over there are always shadows and sparkles to watch. IMG_7614After the ladies watched me they all went into the shop and did stuff with Robin. She wrote about that in her blog.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    September 8, 2013 5:05 pm

    More fans for Rusty! He is one of the most popular dogs I know, and for good reason!

Leave a Reply

