Skip to content

Good Morning…Not Today

May 29, 2012

I go outside ready to work if Robin has something for me to do and wait for what I’m about to tell you.

Things were NOT GOOD. I could tell the minute I stepped outside.

I am very worried…

…and I’d rather just stay in the barn.

See what I mean. Robin says that, as annoying (she says invasive) as these are they won’t hurt us. But how does she know that?

Look! This one landed not too far away. I don’t want that thing to land here.

So as if this wasn’t enough to have me worried, wait until you hear what Robin did next.

She let the chickens out. Our chickens don’t come out. They are supposed to stay in the house. What was she thinking? Now there are chickens to watch…

…and those things in the sky. I guess you’ll have to read her blog to find out if she has a reason for this. She didn’t tell me. (She says that her blog will be updated later because she has things to do right now–maybe she is going to let me  chase those chickens back in where they belong.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

