Skip to content

November 23, 2011

tI just went to the computer to post a few pictures and I found out that Robin still didn’t have the blogs figured out right. Did you know that I have two blogs? Robin says that was a mistake and I should only have one. She really messed up with that, but she says it’s fixed now. The correct blog is the one that says Perspective of a Border Collie. That means that I get to tell you my view of things around here, which is the only reasonable way to look at things.

Today was another boring day for me. When Robin got home we went for a walk and that was fun, but it wasn’t long enough.

This is the alfalfa field across the road from where I live. Sometimes there are birds to chase here, but none today.

This is a sheep near that field. Something is wrong with it because it is doesn’t have spots.

Sometimes I get nasty stickers in my feet. I had one in my right front foot. What did Robin do? She didn’t come running to get it out. Instead she started taking pictures of me. That is just wrong.

This is at the end of our walk.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 26, 2011 1:24 am

    you’re a clever guy Rusty to have hooked up with Robin. Does she feed you well? Did you get any pie?

Leave a Reply

